Etusivu | Yritystieto | Asiakasomistajuus | Yhteystiedot | Uutiset | Ota yhteyttä

Kouvolan henkilökunta

Jukka Pukki
vt.toimitusjohtaja,myyntipäällikkö
Maataloustarvikkeet
puh. 010 76 25307
jukka.pukki@sok.fi
Juha Honkaniemi
myyntipäällikkö
viljakauppa
puh.010 76 25303
juha.honkaniemi@sok.fi
Seija Liimatainen
viljakauppa
kuljetussuunnittelu
puh. 010 76 25302
seija.liimatainen@sok.fi
Helena Määttä
asiakaslaskutus
asiakasrekisteri
puh. 010 76 25306
helena.maatta@sok.fi
Teemu Helkala
maataloustarvikemyynti,
viljakauppa
puh. 010 76 25309
teemu.helkala@sok.fi
Raija Juntunen
viljatilitykset
puh. 010 76 25304
raija.juntunen@sok.fi                                     

Juha Ihanainen
Maataloustarvikemyynti,
pienkonemyynti
puh. 010 76 25310
juha.ihanainen@sok.fi
Mika Torikka
Maataloustarvikemyynti,
puh. 010 76 25308
mika.torikka@sok.fi
Lassi Kölli
Maataloustarvikemyynti,
puh. 010 76 25382
lassi.kolli@sok.fi
Juha Talikka
työkoneet,
kiinteistökoneet
puh. 010 76 25315
juha.talikka@sok.fi
Veli-Matti Taimela
Vapaa-ajankoneet
puh. 010 76 25314
veli-matti.taimela@sok.fi
Tuomo Alastalo
Varasto
puh. 010 76 25317
tuomo.alastalo@sok.fi

Pekka Lipsanen
Yara- Suomi
Aluemyyntipäällikkö
puh. 0400 553 918
pekka.lipsanen@yara.com
Minna Jokinen
myymälätarvikkeet
harraste-eläimet
puh. 010 76 25316
minna.jokinen2@sok.fi
Taru Nurminen
myymälätarvikkeet,
harraste-eläimet
puh. 010 76 25311
taru.nurminen@sok.fi


Mia Hannola
viljalaboratorio
puh.010 76 25305
mia.hannola@sok.fi


 


Erotin
 
Kuivuripäiviä maakunnassa 30.9. - 2.10. & 25.10.2014
Tervetuloa tutustumaan!
Lue lisää »
 


Lue lisää »
 
     
Kymenlaakson Agrimarket Oy